À propos de VSL#3MD

VSL#3MD est un mélange probiotique très puissant comprenant des bactéries lactiques lyophilisées vivantes et des bifidobactéries. Chaque sachet contient 450 milliards de bactéries vivantes dans un rapport défini de 8 différents probiotiques.

VSL#3

le bouclier vivant

  • Mélange très puissant de 8 différents probiotiques (bactéries vivantes bénéfiques).
  • Contient la concentration la plus élevée disponible de bactéries probiotiques (450 milliards de bactéries vivantes par sachet).
  • Aide à protéger le tractus gastro-intestinal.
  • Comment il fonctionne

    VSL#3MD est un mélange hautement concentré de 8 souches de probiotiques vivants spécialement choisis pour survivre dans le liquide gastrique, la bile et les sécrétions pancréatiques. Les études ont démontré que ces souches probiotiques arrivent vivantes pour coloniser les intestins.

    Ceci est important puisque les études ont démontré que la flore peut réduire l'inflammation intestinale, réduire la perméabilité colique et améliorer les jonctions de barrière, ce qui protège le tractus intestinal.

About VSL#3®

VSL#3® is a high potency probiotic blend consisting of live, freeze-dried lactic acid bacteria and bifidobacteria. Each sachet contains 450 billion live bacteria in defined ratios of 8 different probiotics.

VSL#3

The Living Shield®

  • High potency blend of 8 different probiotics (beneficial live bacteria).
  • Contains the highest available concentration of probiotic bacteria (450 billion live bacteria per sachet).
  • Helps protect the gastro intestinal tract.
  • Used for the care of patients with an ileal pouch or serious intestinal disorders.
  • How It Works

    VSL#3® is a highly concentrated blend of 8 live probiotic strains specifically chosen to survive in gastric fluid, bile and pancreatic secretions. Studies have demonstrated that these probiotic strains arrive alive to colonize in the intestines.

    This is important as studies have shown that the flora can reduce intestinal inflammation and lower colonic permeability and improve barrier junctions, which protects the intestinal tract.

    Patients with IBD

    It has been shown that patients with IBD have an imbalance of "good" and "bad" bacteria in their intestinal tract. By taking VSL#3®, the amount of the good bacteria is increased allowing the balance of “good” and “bad” bacteria to be normalized.

    For full product information and ingredients click here.